Ventas

Conozca a nuestro equipo de ventas y contáctenos

Ariel Marciaga
Gerente de Ventas

Ext. 1018
amarciaga@laestrella.com.pa
amarciaga@elsiglo.com

Jeanny Raven
Asesora de Ventas
Ext. 1050
jraven@elsiglo.com

Tahyris Alvarado
Asesora de Ventas

Ext. 1109
talvarado@elsiglo.com
 
Erika Fieujean
Asesora de Ventas

Ext.1061
efieujean@elsiglo.com
 
Carmen de Figueroa
Asesora de Ventas

Ext. 1025
cfigueroa@elsiglo.com

Raquel González

Asesora de Ventas
Ext. 1040
ragonzalez@elsiglo.com
 
Diogenes Del Río
Asistente de Ventas

Ext.1057
drio@elsiglo.com
 
Osiris Padilla
Asistente de Ventas

Ext. 1056
opadilla@elsiglo.com

Anais Moreno
Asistente de Ventas
Ext: 1057
amoreno@elsiglo.com

Rayza Rodriguez
Asistente de Ventas

Ext: 1026
rayza.rodriguez@elsiglo.com

Elba Sánchez
Clasificados
Extensión:1112
esanchez@elsiglo.com

Sandra Arenas
Clasificados
Extensión:1045
clasificados@elsiglo.com

 

MERCADEO

Elisa P. Centella S.

Product Manager de La Estrella de Panamá
Ext. 1012
ecentella@laestrella.com.pa

Catherine Brown
Product Manager de El Siglo

Ext. 1058
cbrown@elsiglo.com